# **BoS** in Architecture

FACULTY: Construction Technology

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Architecture

#### Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Prof. Y.P. Singh, Professor & Head, Architecture, MITS, Gwalior (Chairman)

## Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Prof. L.K. Jain, Professor, Architecture, MITS, Gwalior
- 2. Dr. R.K. Pandit, Professor, Architecture, MITS, Gwalior

#### Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri V.K. Gandhe, Reader, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore
- 2. Shri Sanjay Singh Jadon, Reader, Architecture, MITS, Gwalior
- 3. Shri S.J. Patil, Reader, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore
- 4. Shri S.K. Bhale, Reader, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore

#### Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Devershi Chourasia, Lecturer, Architecture, MITS, Gwalior
- 2. Mrs. Mamta Singhal, Lecturer, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore
- 3. Ms. Dipti Vyas, Lecturer, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore
- 4. Shri Alok Tiwari, Lecturer, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore
- 5. Shri A.K. Vinodia, Lecturer, Architecture, MITS, Gwalior
- 6. Shri S.K. Shrivatava, Lecturer, Architecture, SOA, IPS Acedemy, Indore

### Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1. Prof. Y.S. Kulkarni, Prof. Architecture, IIT Roorkee.
- 2. Prof. (Mrs.) Aruna Grover, Prof. Deptt. Of Arch. IPSPA, New Delhi